Sunday Stash July 25, 2021

No change in the numbers.

I’m working on the challenge piece with circles. I hoped to make more progress this week, but life continues to get in the way.

The circles are fused. I have a plan for attaching them more permanently and ideas on how to quilt it. This one is 10” x 12”.

The background fabric and the dark pink circles are my hand dyes. The light pink circles are my painted fabric.

I’m working on using up some of my dyed and painted fabric to create space for more. When I take the time to pull out all the supplies, I usually dye or paint several yards.

Fabric In: 7.125 yards

Fabric Out: 3.875 yards

Net Fabric In: 3.25 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923
This entry was posted in artquilts, challenge, stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sunday Stash July 25, 2021

  1. Mia is mine says:

    Wow! How in the world did I miss that you dye your fabrics? That’s awesome!

  2. Pingback: How is it possible? | Quilting Gail

  3. This is going to be a fun, pretty finish! What a fun challenge.

  4. Pingback: Weekly To-Do and Goals #68 – Quilt Schmilt

Leave a comment