Sunday Stash August 1, 2021

I paused a minute when I typed the date in the title. August? Really? I need to pay more attention to where I spend my time because I can hardly believe we’re eight months into the year.

I obviously am not spending my time in the sewing room because the numbers haven’t changed.

I hand stitched the circles down on the small art piece. I even basted it. Perhaps this one will be a finish next week.

I have a list of other projects I want to work on. I better pick up the pace if I ever want to buy fabric again.

Fabric In: 7.125 yards

Fabric Out: 3.875 yards

Net Fabric In: 3.25 yards

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923
This entry was posted in artquilts, embroidery, stashbusting, The Short List and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Stash August 1, 2021

  1. It is hard to believe it’s August already! Where has the time gone?

  2. Pingback: Weekly To-Do and Goals #68 – Quilt Schmilt

Leave a comment