Sunday Stash August 8, 2021

It’s hard to believe, but the circle piece STILL isn’t finished. It’s just silly at this point. Guess what I’ll be doing today?

No change in the numbers goes without saying, but here it is for the record.

Except for the eyes and the metallic stars, I finished the “E” in Noel and started the “L”. Hand work is the cool kid on the block for me this year. It never gets old.

Fabric In: 7.125 yards

Fabric Out: 3.875 yards

Net Fabric In: 3.25 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923
This entry was posted in artquilts, cross stitch, holidays, stashbusting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Sunday Stash August 8, 2021

  1. Mia is mine says:

    LOL! I have yet to start machine sewing – it’s bee three weeks! I am, however, enjoying hand stitching, crochet and reading!

Leave a comment