Sunday Stash October 3, 2021

No changes here last week, although progress continues on multiple projects.

We have three months left in the year. How are you doing on your fabric usage goals?

I expect to be back in positive numbers this month with the completion of this quilt.

It may not last though. My Guild’s fabric sale is the last Saturday of the month.

Fabric In: 7.125 yards

Fabric Out: 5.125 yards

Net Fabric In: 2 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923
This entry was posted in freemotion, holidays, stashbusting, The Short List and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Stash October 3, 2021

  1. melfunk says:

    I think as long as we are not overwhelmed with what we have and don’t spend ourselves into debt, then what we spend is OK. I like keeping statistics because it keeps me honest. I don’t think I ever get anything done, but because I do keep the stats, I know that is not true. Keep on enjoying this wonderful hobby.

  2. Pingback: PHD in 2021: September Report | Quilting Gail

Leave a comment