Sunday Stash February 27, 2022

No change in the numbers.

Quilting continues on the challenge quilt. I haven’t worked on anything else this week.

I should be ready to count at least some of the fabric out next week, although I don’t think the quilt will be complete.

I can’t wait to finish it and have the freedom to work on other projects.

Fabric In: 0.5yards

Fabric Out: 0 yards

Net Fabric In: 0.5 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923
This entry was posted in artquilts, challenge, stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sunday Stash February 27, 2022

  1. Pingback: PHD in 2022: February Report | Quilting Gail

  2. Mia is mine says:

    I so admire your tenacity to work on one project at a time! Perhaps that’s why you finish so many! 🙂 I’m trying to develop that character trait this year with my various crafts as well as the books I read. Take good care!

  3. Pingback: Weekly Goals and To-Do Tuesday #96 – Quilt Schmilt

  4. Pingback: Weekly Goals and To-Do Tuesday #97 – Quilt Schmilt

Leave a comment