Sunday Stash April 17, 2022

No fabric in or out.

I haven’t made enough progress on the bag to post another picture. The only other active project is My Sewing Treasures.

I think I’ve stitched a few more spools since I showed it last. Somehow it ended up wonky in the frame, but the stitching is straight.

Fabric In: 0.5yards

Fabric Out: 2.75 yards

Net Fabric Out: 2.25 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923
This entry was posted in cross stitch, stashbusting, The Short List, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunday Stash April 17, 2022

  1. Julie Kennedy says:

    Love your stitchery project–great shading on the spools of thread!

  2. chrisknits says:

    Love your bag!! And I had no stash in!!! Not a usual for me. LOL

  3. Pingback: Meeting a New Friend | Quilting Gail

  4. Pingback: Weekly Goals and To-Do Tuesday #99 – Quilt Schmilt

  5. Love the spools in your project. Nicely done!

  6. Pingback: Weekly Goals and To-Do Tuesday #100 – Quilt Schmilt

Leave a comment