Sunday Stash April 30, 2023

No fabric in or out this week.

I finished the challenge quilt top, but decided not to post it until the reveal at art quilt group (Art2Quilt). I want the finished project to be a surprise.

Maybe I can post just a little sneak peak.

I’m also working on the Tiny Modernist SAL. I can see the end on the horizon. I’ve been stitching on that 3 month SAL now for over 7 months. I’m ready to finish it and move on to something smaller. Much smaller.

Fabric In: 18.5 yards

Fabric out: 3.55 yards

Net Fabric In: 14.95 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in artquilts, challenge, cross stitch, SAL, stashbusting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunday Stash April 30, 2023

  1. Marti says:

    Sneak peaks always make me want to stretch the picture out to see more! It looks interesting. No fabric in is always a good thing.

  2. Mia is mine says:

    Your “little peek” is interesting – makes me want to see more! Congratulations on your finished quilt top!

Leave a comment