Sunday Stash July 2, 2023

No change in the numbers.

I finished another small stitch project this week. It was a fun, quick stitch. The pattern came from the book Scrap Savers Christmas Stitchery by Sandra Lounsburry Foose.

I never counted the felt in and won’t count it out.

This project was one of my stitch UFOs. There are very few of those, unlike my quilting UFOs. This year I’m focusing on projects far too long on my creative wish list.

Fabric In: 19.375 yards

Fabric out: 5 yards

Net Fabric In: 14.375 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in embroidery, holidays, stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sunday Stash July 2, 2023

  1. Mia is mine says:

    Your Christmas Star is lovely! I particularly like the white loops you stitched up! Thank you for sharing!

  2. Jennifer in Indy says:

    I love your star ornament! I was just thinking that I need to get another wool/felt embroidery project ready – I really do enjoy stitching on them.

  3. Laura says:

    Your ornament looks like a pretty sugar cookie that I want to eat!😁

  4. Pingback: sun / mon Jul 2/3 | Quilting Gail

Leave a comment