Sunday Stash September 24, 2023

No fabric out this week.

I stopped at SewEndipitous in Rock Hill, SC on our travels and bought a panel. It was shop hop week, and the panel was on sale. I thought it would make a cute charity quilt.

They had other fun things I hadn’t seen in the shops back home, but I tried to limit my purchases. My “want to make list” just keeps getting longer.

Fabric In: 29.3 yards

Fabric out: 6.875 yards

Net Fabric In: 22.425 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in Fabric, stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Stash September 24, 2023

  1. Laura says:

    That panel is adorable, Donna! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Monday Moments: Sept 25 ’23 | Quilting Gail

Leave a comment