Sunday Stash December 17, 2023

No change in the numbers.

The sum of all my sewing was one Traffic Jam block.

I did do some cleaning and purging to make room to start working on this quilt.

And this quilt.

I’m struggling to figure out where I left off with this one. It has several more branches than it did in this picture, and has been waiting patiently for me since March.

Fabric In: 35.875 yards

Fabric out: 9.125 yards

Net Fabric In: 26.75 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in artquilts, group quilt, stashbusting, tree quilts, ufos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunday Stash December 17, 2023

  1. Kate says:

    Hopefully you will have some time after the holiday to make more progress on your sewing room stuff.

  2. Pingback: Sunday Summary | Quilting Gail

Leave a comment