Stash Report 10/27/13

Today will be the last day with family in from out of state.  I put the sewing room back together this morning after taking my sister to the airport.  It sure looks clean in there.  Too bad that doesn’t last.

I did not buy or use any fabric this week.  I thought about buying something while we were at the quilt shop, but it wasn’t something I needed.  It wasn’t hard to leave it on the shelf.

My goal this week is to make progress on the Short List before the end of the month.

To see all the other stash reports, visit Patchwork Times.

Fabric In:    9 1/4 yard

Fabric Out:    9 3/4 yards

Net Used:  1/2 yard

This entry was posted in family, stashbusting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stash Report 10/27/13

  1. Melanie at 1000Needles dot com says:

    Have fun in your sewing room! Family is fun to have around but sometimes I just want to quilt! 🙂

  2. Valerie says:

    Great to have family in. Enjoy getting back to your sewing. I’m messy, too.

  3. Kate says:

    Great restraint this week. Good luck with making progress on your short list.

  4. Beth in MN says:

    Wow! A clean sewing room is awesome but I am sure it was great to have family visiting. Hugs,

Leave a Reply

