Sunday Stash May 13, 2018

Happy Mother’s Day to all the mothers out there! Hope you get to relax and enjoy your day.
No fabric in or out and no money spent this week.
I basted the Safehouse quilt and will start quilting it today. I’d like to have it done this week so I can take it to guild next weekend. It’s the largest quilt I’ve ever quilted myself and I’m not sure if I’ll have time to get it done. It really would be nice to get it out of here.
I’d love to have more usage before the fabric sale next week too.
Fabric In: 2.5 yards
Fabric Out: 4.5 yards
Net Fabric Used: 2 yards
Quilt & embroidery spending: $95

How did you do this week?

1 Chrisknits
2 MartiDIY
3 Kate
4 Meloney
5 Angie in Socal
6 Aileen K
7 Quilting Gail

This entry was posted in charityquilts, stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunday Stash May 13, 2018

  1. Marti says:

    Good luck getting it quilted this week. Is this a donation quilt or one for yourself? You had some great fabric out this week. Have a good week and Happy Mother’s Day!

  2. Kate says:

    Good luck with your quilting plans this week. Maybe the wet weather will help you out with finding time to get it all done.

  3. Pingback: May 14 Stash & Design | Quilting Gail

  4. Susan says:

    Darn! That’s the second time I’ve missed the stash report by just a few hours! I’m so busy, I just forget. Good luck with your quilt plans, and you managed not to add more stash. Yay! Good luck with using more before the next big sale.

  5. Pingback: Oh no!! Not MORE UFOs? | Quilting Gail

  6. Pingback: Chasing Icebergs | Quilting Gail

Leave a comment