Sunday Stash January 13, 2019

My stats remain all zeros.
I got the first border on the 9 patch top this week and accomplished nothing else in the sewing room.
9patch1borderI’ve felt more drawn to hand work lately. I find I don’t enjoy working in my over-cluttered sewing room. I’m considering my options for sewing elsewhere in the house, or maybe rearranging things in the sewing room. I’m not sure about either.
What I do know is that I have a lot of unfinished projects and projects I want to do that will never get done if I don’t spend time at my machine.
This is one of those “make it work” moments.
Fabric Added: 0
Fabric Used: 0
How did you do this week?

1 Meloney
2 Kate
3 Chrisknits
4 maggie f
5 Mary-Kay
6 Marti
7 Julie in GA

This entry was posted in charityquilts, scrapquilts, stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunday Stash January 13, 2019

  1. Kate says:

    I did a bit of clean up before I dug into my stitching yesterday. I didn’t get it all done, but enough so it was easier to navigate. Sorry about my link up today. I didn’t get the right address in the linky the first time. If you can delete that entry I would appreciate it.

  2. Pingback: Quilting Junkie » Blog Archive » The Stash

  3. chrisknits says:

    That’s why I am using so many challenges this year, to move those UFOs to the FO column!! Pretty patches!

Leave a comment