Sunday Stash March 24, 2019

Progress made on a couple projects this week. The creative play piece, renamed Waiting For Spring, is basted. I also finished block 8 of the QAL and started cutting pieces for the last block. Here are all the blocks together.
qAL with 8I also found backing in my stash for the leader and ender top I finished piecing earlier this year.
I see a change in the numbers coming.
Fabric Added: 0
Fabric Used: 0
How did you do this week?

1 Meloney
2 maggie f
3 Kate
4 Chrisknits
5 Marti
6 Mary-Kay
7 Quilting Gail
8 Angie in SoCal

This entry was posted in charityquilts, QAL, stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sunday Stash March 24, 2019

  1. Julie Kennedy says:

    I love your QAL blocks–great fabric/color combination!

  2. Kate says:

    Beautiful QAL blocks! Do you know how you are going to set them?

  3. chrisknits says:

    just a little more in than out this week. Hopefully I will surmount the in number before the month is up.

  4. Pingback: Quilting Junkie » Blog Archive » Using Up The Stash

  5. Pingback: A first quilt! | Quilting Gail

  6. anudge says:

    Love red, white and black quilts.

Leave a comment