Sunday Stash August 4, 2019

A work trip had me states away from my sewing room this week. I only had the opportunity to stitch on Monday and Saturday. The quilting on the 30s quilt progresses but no finish.
30s quiltingThe plan until I travel again is to sew sew sew.
Fabric Added: 50.25
Fabric Used: 4.25 yards
Net Fabric In: 46 yards
How did you do this week?

1 Julie in GA
2 Chrisknits
3 Jennifer in Indy
4 DesertSky Quilting
5 Meloney

This entry was posted in stashbusting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sunday Stash August 4, 2019

  1. chrisknits says:

    Some weeks are like that. Here’s to a good week in the sewing room!

  2. Laura says:

    What you have managed to do looks great! 🙂

  3. Nice progress on the quilting!

  4. dezertsuz says:

    Travel has its own rewards, just not so much in sewing. I hope you have a wonderful week in your sewing room!

  5. Joyce Crabtree says:

    I like the little flower pattern on your quilt. Where did you travel to?

  6. Kate says:

    Business trips are hard on the sewing room time. Good luck with your sewing plan till the next trip.

Leave a comment