Sunday Stash December 29, 2019

I can’t believe it’s the last Sunday Stash of 2019. Every year seems to pass more quickly than the last.
My goal this year was to use more fabric than I bought, which obviously didn’t happen. I’m looking forward to better results in 2020. Staying away from the sales really is the key to not buying fabric.
Two yards in this week through a Christmas gift from my sister. These panels are great for practicing free motion quilting.
Holiday kitsIf my 2019 numbers change again I will recap next Sunday. Otherwise, we’re starting over next report with 2020 numbers.
Fabric Added: 61.7
Fabric Used: 26.875 yards
Net Fabric In: 34.825 yards
How did you do this week?

1 Meloney
2 Julie in GA
3 Melva Loves Scraps
4 Gail
5 Chrisknits

This entry was posted in holidays, kits, stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunday Stash December 29, 2019

  1. melfunk says:

    What cute pillows. They will be fun to practice on and use next year.

  2. Pingback: Last Monday of 2019! Plans for 2020! | Quilting Gail

Leave a comment