Sunday Stash April 5, 2020

No change in the numbers.
I was feeling the Penguins this week and worked on them most nights. Today I need to sew up some masks for the family as it is now recommended to wear them in public. That should give me something to report next week.
I pulled fabric for those and bought thread at Walmart to sew the next garment on the project list. The fun here never ends.
Fabric In: 1.5
Fabric Out: 4 yards
Net Fabric Out: 2.5 yards
How did you do this week?

1 Julie in GA
2 Life in Pieces Kate
3 Jennifer in Indy
4 Chrisknits
5 Meloney
6 Marti
7 Patricia
8 Melva Loves Scraps
9 Angie in SoCal
10 Quilting Gail
11 Carol Andrews

This entry was posted in stashbusting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sunday Stash April 5, 2020

  1. Looking forward to seeing a new penguin picture! I’ve been stitching a lot too and also making masks.

  2. Meloney Funk says:

    I seem to be moving very slow this year. The masks are taking up lots of my time too. stay safe

  3. Laura says:

    I also dropped everything to make some masks for family. What times we are living in!

  4. Marti says:

    You have a good usage week. I’m looking forward to seeing finished penguins too.

  5. Mia is mine says:

    I’m also going to be making masks. I’m using binding for straps as elastic is playing hide and seek here. I forgot to note how much yardage I used for them, so will begin next week…sigh…

    Take good care! “See” you next week, God willing!

  6. anudge says:

    My numbers, too, are growing slowly. Masks don’t take much. Stay safe.

  7. Pingback: First Monday in April Report | Quilting Gail

  8. Pingback: To Do Tuesday – Quilt Schmilt

Leave a comment