Sunday Stash February 28, 2021

No fabric out this week.

I bought one yard of fabric at the quilt shop sale. I took a day off this week to take care of personal appointments and thought I’d reward myself with something fun.

No plans for this fabric. I just liked it too much to leave it behind.

Fabric In: 1 yard

Fabric Out: 0 yards

Net Fabric In: 1 yard

How did you do this week?

1 Julie in GA

2 Chrisknits

3 maggie f

4 Meloney

5 Beth

6 DesertSky Quilting

7 Quilting Gail

8 Carol Andrews

9 Jennifer In Indy

This entry was posted in stashbusting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sunday Stash February 28, 2021

  1. Very pretty spring colored fabric. Sometimes you just have to treat yourself to something pretty.

  2. Laura Kate says:

    I like this fabric. It can be a made into beautiful sky for a pictorial quilt.

  3. Laura says:

    Who says that you have to do anything with a pretty piece of fabric? I like to admire and pet my favorites! šŸ™‚

  4. Pingback: PHD in 2021: February Report | Quilting Gail

  5. Susan Nixon says:

    Oh, I can see why you bought it! It’s beauty is reason enough to exist. =)

  6. Pingback: SAHRR – Round # 7 | Quilting Gail

  7. Pingback: Last Week in Review – Quilt Schmilt

  8. That is sweet fabric! Iā€™d buy it, too šŸ˜‰

Leave a comment