Sunday Stash February 13, 2022

No change in the numbers, but soon.

The challenge top is pieced. I pulled backing and batting yesterday. The goal today is to baste it and start quilting.

Last week it came to my attention that my comments on many of your links reject. I appreciate everyone that takes time to link up, and I read all of your posts. The reject notices went to my spam folder, where I didn’t notice them. I’ve had this problem off and on over the years. Hopefully it will resolve itself again soon.

Fabric In: 0.5yards

Fabric Out: 0 yards

Net Fabric In: 0.5 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923
This entry was posted in artquilts, challenge, stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sunday Stash February 13, 2022

  1. Laura Kate says:

    This quilt top is pretty cool. It reminds me of a travelog, suggesting postcards, souvenirs and photographs.

  2. Mia is mine says:

    Hey there! Wow that piece project is so pretty! I’m so glad that you were able to put it together! I’m saving it in my email folder for color and inspiration. I’m sure the technological issues will resolve! Take good care!

  3. Laura says:

    I agree with Laura Kate…wonderful piece! 🙂

  4. Pingback: Weekly Goals and To-Do Tuesday #94 – Quilt Schmilt

  5. Love that Challenge piece. It’s coming along beautifully. I’m one of the blogs you can’t comment on. Not to worry. Sometimes technology messes with us. 😉

  6. Pingback: Tuesday’s Chatter … | Quilting Gail

  7. Pingback: Weekly Goals and To-Do Tuesday #95 – Quilt Schmilt

Leave a comment