April 2022 Short List And OMG

I finished my March OMG, catching up on the band sampler. I also finished Roads. Finishes are good because they make room for new projects.

The band sampler is on a break. My Guild isn’t demonstrating the stitches for the next two rows until May.

Project One: I’m working on a kit called My Sewing Treasures by Bobby G Designs.

Project Two: I will continue working on Open Dialogue.

Project Three: I’m starting the Margo Handbag by Lazy Girl Designs. The instructions come in a ten page booklet. My OMG will be to get through the first four pages of instructions. Bags are notorious for taking longer than you think, and I haven’t started it yet.

Check out all the other OMGs at Elm Street Quilts.

This entry was posted in artquilts, bags and purses, cross stitch, OMG, ufos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment