Sunday Stash April 3, 2022

No change in the numbers.

I’m still working on framing Christmas Eve. I expect to finish it this week.

I’m also thinking about the next project. I like to have a couple things going in case a project requires thought or something I don’t have. I know it’s hard to believe, but sometimes the stash doesn’t contain the right color fabric or thread. It happens to the best of us.

Candidates for the next thing are the purse,

the blue scraps,

or a garment.

So many options, so little time.

Fabric In: 0.5yards

Fabric Out: 2.5 yards

Net Fabric Out: 2 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923
This entry was posted in bags and purses, scraps, stashbusting and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sunday Stash April 3, 2022

  1. Pingback: I Have MPD … do you? | Quilting Gail

  2. Pingback: Weekly Goals and To-Do Tuesday #98 – Quilt Schmilt

  3. Looks like a fun trio of upcoming projects

  4. Pingback: Monday’s Status | Quilting Gail

Leave a comment