Sunday Stash August 21, 2022

No change in the numbers this week.

Although the vendors had lots of nice fabric at the show yesterday, I left it there. Nothing screamed at me to take it home. I bought three spools of thread that I can’t get locally, but nothing else.

Stitching continues, pinwheels continue. I’ve never sewn so much pink fabric in my life.

Will the pink never end?

Fabric In: 0.5 yards

Fabric Out: 8.875 yards

Net Fabric Out: 8.375 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in charityquilts, stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunday Stash August 21, 2022

  1. wish I had your willpower with fabric:)

  2. chrisknits says:

    I have to laugh at your pink comment, that’s me and purple. LOL

  3. Mia is mine says:

    Something to think about…I’m thinking about making a yellow quilt, but perhaps it will be too monotonous? Your pinwheels look great!

  4. Pingback: Weekly Goals and To-Do Tuesday #110 – Quilt Schmilt

  5. More pinwheel! Soon the pink will be done. Great job on not buying any fabric. đŸ˜‰

  6. Pingback: Weekly Goals and To-Do Tuesday #111 – Quilt Schmilt

Leave a comment