Sunday Stash September 4, 2022

No change in the numbers.

I spent more time stitching than sewing this week in an attempt to finish My Sewing Treasures. So close! Sorry, still framed crooked.

I’m in a rush because I signed up for the Tiny Modernist 2022 Holiday SAL. The first section of the pattern was released September 1. I put off starting it until I finish this project. Although I doubt I will be able to keep up, I hate to get too far behind. The patterns come out the first of the month for three months.

I have also spent some time making more pinwheels because 51 4-inch blocks is not enough for a twin size quilt.

Fabric In: 0.5 yards

Fabric Out: 8.875 yards

Net Fabric Out: 8.375 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in charityquilts, cross stitch, stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunday Stash September 4, 2022

  1. dwaterfield228 says:

    I love how your cross stitch project is coming along. You will have it finished in no time!

  2. Laura says:

    Almost there! And the Holiday SAL looks like fun! 🙂

  3. Pingback: Monday Moments: Sept 5, 2022 | Quilting Gail

  4. Joyce says:

    But oh so cute!

  5. Pingback: ToDo Tuesday #112 – Quilt Schmilt

Leave a comment