Sunday Stash January 15, 2023

No fabric in or out.

I finished quilting the top section of the pinwheel quilt. The plan today is to baste the bottom section.

I also worked on the challenge quilt enough to show some progress.

Hey LC, look familiar?

Fabric In: 0

Fabric out: 0

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in artquilts, challenge, stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Sunday Stash January 15, 2023

  1. chrisknits says:

    More in than out again this week!! Maybe next week won’t be more of the same? LOL

  2. Kate says:

    Ooh, looks like a very fun new project. Happy stitching.

  3. Marti at Plain Stitches says:

    Nothing in is a win, even if there is nothing out. Your challenge quilt does look challenging. I love how it is shaping up so far.

  4. Pingback: Sunday Summation: January 15, ’23 | Quilting Gail

  5. Laura says:

    Ohhhh…fun to see the challenge come out for a play! 🙂

    • Do you recognize it? It’s your picture from someplace in California a couple years back. I’m loving how it’s coming along.

      • Laura says:

        Hmmmmm…now I need to go digging through my photos! I do remember you asking about a photo once upon a time. It is most likely a Redwoods photo, since my daughter lived there and I would’ve been visiting.
        I am flattered and thrilled to see this one coming together! 🙂

  6. Mia is mine says:

    What a realistic looking tree – one could believe it is painted on! Lovely!

  7. Pingback: To Do Tuesday #124 & My Weekly Recap – Quilt Schmilt

  8. Your challenge quilt peek is so pretty and realistic. Now I can’t wait to see the whole quilt. 😉

  9. Pingback: Sunday Summation: March 5 ’23 | Quilting Gail

  10. Pingback: Monday Moments: April 9, 2023 | Quilting Gail

  11. Pingback: Monday Moments: April 17, 2023 | Quilting Gail

Leave a comment