Sunday Stash February 12, 2023

No fabric in this week.

I used a yard of my own fabric finishing the pinwheel quilt.

I’m turning binding on the runner. That will be a finish next week.

Before I set it aside, I did add more to the tree in the challenge quilt. That quilt really needs a name.

I’m behind on email, comments and reading everyone’s posts. I hope to catch up some this coming week. I’m not sure where the time goes, but mid-month is right around the corner.

Fabric In: 17.25 yards

Fabric out: 1 yard

Net Fabric In: 16.25 yards

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef

How did you do this week?

This entry was posted in artquilts, challenge, charityquilts, stashbusting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sunday Stash February 12, 2023

  1. Marti at Plain Stitches says:

    You are doing great! Congratulations on the finish! And your tree looks so real now. Naming quilts is tough. Is the tree the entire quilt or will there be more trees or other patterns with it?

  2. Kate says:

    The pinwheel quilt came out beautifully. Congrats on a finish. Your tree project is amazing!

  3. Susan Nixon says:

    The tree IS amazing. So are the pinwheels, in an entirely different way. Using a yard makes you a yard closer to emptying the shelves. LOL

  4. Pingback: My Weekly Recap & To Do Tuesday #128 – Quilt Schmilt

  5. Your lone pine silhouette looks awesome. Well done on getting to the binding on your pinwheel quilt. 😉

  6. Pingback: My Weekly Recap & To Do Tuesday #131 – Quilt Schmilt

  7. Pingback: My Weekly Recap & To Do Tuesday #132 – Quilt Schmilt

Leave a comment