Sunday Stash June 4, 2023

No change in the numbers.

I finished quilting Shikishi, cut the facing and sleeve, and trimmed it.

The stems are stitched, but I won’t add the leaves until the facing and sleeve are attached. The leaves are dimensional, which would make everything harder than it needs to be once they are added.

I expect to count the fabric for this quilt out next report.

Fabric In: 19.375 yards

Fabric out: 4.25 yards

Net Fabric In: 15.125 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in artquiltgroup, stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sunday Stash June 4, 2023

  1. Laura says:

    I couldn’t picture where this was going before, but I can now. Cool project! 🙂

  2. Mia is mine says:

    Your projects are so pretty! Your style reminds me of LeeAnna’s quilts on Not Afraid of Color. They are so original and….well…free. They look like you’re having fun with the project and simply being free. How lovely!

Leave a comment