Sunday Stash December 31, 2023

No fabric in this week.

When I rearranged the sewing room and emptied the drawers, I found clothing fabric I bought before I had my colors done that I know I’ll never use. I also found leftovers from long-ago projects. It all went in the donation pile.

There are more fabrics that need to move on once I figure out where they can be best used.

Thanks to everyone who has linked up this year and commented on the blog. Sometimes I get way behind reading your comments and posts, but eventually I catch up. Some of you have used so much fabric and finished so many projects! I am in awe.

I so enjoy watching all your progress and seeing all your projects, and I am honored that you choose to share your creative journey here.

Fabric In: 35.875 yards

Fabric out: 14.725 yards

Net Fabric In: 21.15 yards

Happy New Year!

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in stashbusting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Sunday Stash December 31, 2023

  1. Well done you! Nothing like “wait-loss” cleaning…because some things you will never get back to and it is time to stop waiting. Happy New Year!

  2. dwaterfield228 says:

    Happy New Year to you and your family!!

  3. quiltinggail says:

    Thank you for hosting Sunday Stash!!! It helps to keep my buying under control!!! (Sort-of)! All the best in ’24! Happy New Year!

  4. Pingback: Happy New Year! | Quilting Gail

  5. Good results for the year and thanks for hosting the stash report – hope 2024 is a great year for you.

  6. Some years are just better than others. You finished a lot this year, but they weren’t big projects. I still track my fabric in and out, but I’m still heavy on the in, light on the out. Oh well, at least I’m still stitching.

Leave a comment