Sunday Stash February 4, 2024

No change in the numbers.

The same projects are still in process. I sewed down everything on Trinidad I plan to sew. Next I need to clean up the top before I baste it.

The sewing room declutter continues. I believe I’ve found all the patterns and hope to finish sorting them this week. My recycling bin overfloweth. I expect the next few categories to take less time, but I thought that about patterns.

Fabric In: 0 yards

Fabric out: 1 yard

Net Fabric Used: 1 yard

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in sewing room, stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sunday Stash February 4, 2024

  1. It is impressive how thoroughly you are cleaning out your sewing room!

  2. Laura says:

    Great progress with the decluttering! 🙂

  3. Kate says:

    Decluttering is almost like a treasure hunt, you never know what you’ll find. Hope the next category does go quicker.

  4. Pingback: Saturday’s Summary | Quilting Gail

Leave a comment