Sunday Stash February 25, 2024

No change in the numbers.

I’m still quilting Trinidad and expect to finish the quilting this week.

I needed new hand work, but a couple other commitments left me short on time to prep the Spring Angel. Instead, I picked up this project that was ready go.

I found it during all my cleaning and rearranging. It’s been hanging around for a VERY long time, which is a bit embarrassing given how little time it will take to stitch. Both the mat and the animals are felted wool.

The sewing room declutter continues. I am on task #15, UFOs. This one should be interesting. I think there are many things hiding in my UFO bins that are not UFOs.

Fabric In: 0 yards

Fabric out: 1 yard

Net Fabric Used: 1 yard

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in applique, sewing room, stashbusting, ufos. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunday Stash February 25, 2024

  1. Pingback: Sunday Summary: Feb. 25 | Quilting Gail

  2. Laura says:

    You are doing great with this decluttering stuff! 🙂

  3. Kate says:

    You’ve been doing so well on the declutter. Happy stitching this week.

Leave a comment