Sunday Stash February 18, 2024

No change in the numbers.

I finished stitching Gather & Give Thanks, pattern by Diane Arthurs of Imaginating. I haven’t decided if I’ll frame it or make it into a pillow.

I’m also quilting Trinidad. I think the worst of the fussy part is behind me.

The sewing room declutter continues. I am on task #13, notions. Most of my notions are used in garment sewing or other crafts, or so I think. I’ll figure it out once I start sorting them.

Fabric In: 0 yards

Fabric out: 1 yard

Net Fabric Used: 1 yard

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in artquilts, cross stitch, sewing room, stashbusting. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sunday Stash February 18, 2024

  1. dwaterfield228391c254be6 says:

    Congratulations on your cross stitch finish!!

  2. Kate says:

    Your stitchery turned out beautifully. Good luck with your clean up and declutter effort this week. Sounds like you are moving along with that.

  3. chrisknits says:

    What a sweet stitchery. I fear getting rid of notions because I think I might need it some day. But, I guess that’s why we save all kinds of things. LOL!

  4. Pingback: Sunday Summary: Feb. 18 | Quilting Gail

  5. Laura says:

    Congrats on finishing that wonderful cross stitch project! 🙂

Leave a comment