Sunday Stash March 31, 2024

Happy Easter to everyone who celebrates it! I hope there is a treat in your day today.

No fabric in this week.

More fabric out as part of the sewing room declutter, although the numbers don’t show the whole picture. A lot of fabric went out that I never counted in (for a lot of reasons), and I didn’t count that out. Either way it’s all good.

I’ve also worked on the April challenge piece.

The flower is a section of a pattern called Ruffles by Sew Be It. I plan to add a border and some embellishment to the flower’s center. I have about three weeks to finish it.

Fabric In: .33 yards

Fabric out: 10.875 yards

Net Fabric Used: 10.545 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in challenge, sewing room, stashbusting. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunday Stash March 31, 2024

  1. melfunk says:

    I love your flower. The embellished center will increase it’s beauty.

  2. Kate says:

    Love your color palette for the challenge block. And great stash numbers for 2024. Good luck with your decluttering efforts. 

  3. Pingback: Easter Sunday | Quilting Gail

Leave a comment