April 2024 Short List and OMG

March brought a lot of new starts plus finishes on Trinidad and the candle mat. I didn’t remember finishing anything until I looked back at last month’s Short List. Good thing it’s there to remind me.

I started The Short List many years ago to create short-term goals and a way to focus. I change things up as my priorities and interests change.

Project 1 (Stitching): The Gardener’s Angel of Spring by Crab-apple Hill. It’s moving along.

Project 2 (Original): The next “pass it” challenge. This one is ready to quilt.

Project 3 (UFO): Remember Me, a member quilt from a group I belonged to many years ago. I’ll work on the quilting after I finish #2.

My OMG is finishing the April challenge. For all the other OMGs, visit Stories From The Sewing Room.

This entry was posted in challenge, embroidery, OMG, The Short List, ufos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to April 2024 Short List and OMG

  1. quilting9de4c2fb37 says:

    Good luck with your goals this month, and happy sewing! ~ Anne-Marie

  2. Kate says:

    Good luck with your goals for April! 

Leave a comment