Sunday Stash April 7, 2024

No fabric in this week. Another half yard out as part of the declutter challenge.

I’m on the last declutter category, scraps. I have some other categories I tacked on the end to cover things unique to my sewing room. I’ll work on those after scraps.

Both my quilting and embroidery projects are moving forward, but nothing looks significantly different from Friday’s post.

Fabric In: .33 yards

Fabric out: 11.375 yards

Net Fabric Used: 11.045 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in sewing room, stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sunday Stash April 7, 2024

  1. Kate says:

    Good luck with your decluttering efforts. They pay off, but boy do they take some time to implement. 

  2. chrisknits says:

    I seem to be picking up your slack in the purchasing area! LOL.

Leave a comment