Sunday Stash April 14, 2024

No fabric in this week and a half yard out from the declutter challenge. I’m still working through my scrap containers. I finished green and yellow/brown/orange and started on red/pink.

I’m also working on quilting the challenge piece. I haven’t come up with a name yet, but I will finish the quilting soon.

Once I finish this quilt, it’s back to quilting Remember Me.

Fabric In: .33 yards

Fabric out: 11.875 yards

Net Fabric Used: 11.545 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in challenge, freemotion, sewing room, stashbusting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunday Stash April 14, 2024

  1. Pingback: Sunday Summary: April 14 | Quilting Gail

  2. You are doing a great job on your fabric scraps ! I have great plans but the sewing always gets in the way!

Leave a comment