Still Quilting The Stash

I may have to start another project just to have something different to post about.
Still quilting Retro Charm, but no more tension problems. I’m quite grateful for that.
I spent a lot of yesterday on holiday stuff – Christmas party at mom’s, decorations out, tree up. I’m glad to have all that behind me. This week I have another Christmas party and plans to shop and mail gifts. The older we get, the more we scale back what we do for the holidays.
No fabric in or out this week. I’d like to think no more fabric will come in this year, but that may not happen. The sales have started.
I’m linking to Patchwork Times.
Fabric in: 71 3/4 yards
Fabric out: 21 7/8 yards
Net Added: 49 7/8 yards

This entry was posted in Fabric, stashbusting, ufos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Still Quilting The Stash

  1. Dee Dee says:

    It can be so very hard to resist fabric sales this time of year!
    Enjoy this Merry Christmas season.

  2. Dar in MO says:

    You did good on your overall for the year. I resisted fabric today at 2 shops with year end sales. I’m too busy to sew so I don’t need new fabric, right?? lol

Leave a Reply

