Sunday Stash June18, 2017

I got myself in the sewing room yesterday and finished piecing the runner. I also cut backing and batting, but didn’t get it basted.

I plan to get it done this week for a bust next week.

No fabric in this week. I see the sale ads, but can’t think of anything I could possible need.

Fabric In: 24.875 yards

Fabric out: 15.25 yards

Net Fabric Added: 9.625 yards

A few administrative notes……

For some reason all the comments aren’t getting emailed to me right now and I missed a few last week. I can see them on the blog dashboard and will try to keep an eye out for those.

Also, the linky closed early last week in error. I put in a date and time to close entries, but it closed quite a bit earlier than that. This week I’ll set the close farther out to make sure it stays open for three days. These days I feel like I work around technology more than I work with it.

So how did you do last week?

1. Kate
2. Julie in GA
3. Meloney
4. Jan O
5. Quiltin Jenny
6. Shauna
7. Angie in SoCal
8. Quiltin Jenny (2)
9. katie z
10. Quilting Gail
11. Susan in TN

This entry was posted in stashbusting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunday Stash June18, 2017

  1. Some weeks are just that way, close, but you don’t get to count all the fabric out. Sometimes figuring out the blog stuff is a full time job. Technology is great, but I wish the technical staffs at our blog hosts would realize that most of us are not computer geeks. Have a great week.

  2. Jan O says:

    I totally agree with Kate – Most of us quilt bloggers aren’t as tech savvy as the blog hosts. Thanks for all your efforts with your blog and the stash report. Good luck with finishing your runner this week.

  3. Thanks for keeping Sunday Stash alive! I look forward to the accountability and seeing what everyone else is using/buying.

  4. Pingback: Stash Report June 18 ’17 | Quilting Gail

  5. quiltinggail says:

    Thanks for helping me be accountable for what I buy and use! 🙂

  6. Pingback: Monday Stash Report | DesertSky Quilting

Leave a comment