Sunday Stash November 1, 2020

No change in the numbers this week.

I’m about half done quilting the zigzag quilt. I didn’t get any time on my sewing machine during the week and have to make up for it this weekend.

I expect to finish it in the next week or two, which will help the usage number.

Fabric In: 17.75

Fabric Out: 18.125 yards

Net Fabric Out: .375 yards

How did you do this week?

Thanks to everyone that has been linking up and leaving comments. I enjoy seeing all your wonderful projects. Some of you have used an incredible amount of fabric this year!

1 Life in Pieces Kate

2 Julie in GA

3 Chrisknits

4 Melva Loves Scraps

5 Meloney

6 Jennifer in Indy

7 Quilting Gail

This entry was posted in charityquilts, stashbusting, The Short List and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunday Stash November 1, 2020

  1. Sounds like you’ll have a good addition to the out bound numbers once you finish the zig zag quilt. Good luck and happy stitching.

  2. Quilting always takes me longer than I thought it would – hope that the rest of it goes quickly for you.

  3. Pingback: What’s happening? | Quilting Gail

Leave a comment