Sunday Stash December 6, 2020

No fabric in this week.

I used a little fabric putting a sleeve on this very wide quilt. I’ve only been meaning to do that for the past 10 years.

Better late than never.

Fabric In: 17.75

Fabric Out: 21.875 yards

Net Fabric Out: 4.25 yards

How did you do this week?

1 Julie in GA

2 Life in Pieces Kate

3 Meloney

4 Chrisknits

5 Jennifer in Indy

6 Melva Loves Scraps

7 Quilting Gail

This entry was posted in holidays, stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Sunday Stash December 6, 2020

  1. Julie Kennedy says:

    Very cute wallhanging!

  2. Sometime things just have to age enough for the finishing step to get done. Congrats on getting that chore off your list.

  3. melfunk says:

    I think I have that panel. 🙂

  4. Laura says:

    Now that’s done! 🙂

  5. That’s a great wallhanging – I remember when that line came out – I have always loved Nancy Halvorsen’s fabric and patterns.

  6. Joyce says:

    Very cute Donna! Nice work!

  7. Pingback: Secret Sewing on a Monday | Quilting Gail

  8. GAYLE KUSH says:

    That’s cute! I came across a bundle of Christmas fabric that contains a panel and companion fabric. Seeing this makes me want to pull it out and see if I can remember why I bought it. More than likely over 10 years ago!

Leave a comment