Sunday Stash June 6, 2021

No fabric out this week.

I thought I’d stay in positive numbers, but my order from Fabric Mart came early. They had half off their entire site over Memorial Day weekend.

I’m very impressed with the quality and the short delivery time. The blue check is a brushed cotton shirting and the red is a tencel. It’s more red than it looks in the picture and feels wonderful. I’m looking forward to cutting into it.

I have a sew-in this morning to play with the Victoria Findlay Wolfe technique. I cut everything last weekend because I want to focus on sewing today.

Fabric In: 4.25 yards

Fabric Out: 2.25 yards

Net Fabric In: 2 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923
This entry was posted in clothing, stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sunday Stash June 6, 2021

  1. melfunk says:

    I received a secret sister gift and it had 3 yards of fabric. So, because my out numbers are so small, I’m in the red, again.
    https://melsquiltingblog.blogspot.com/2021/06/stash-report-23.html

  2. Your new fabrics look great – and I love it when I am able to pre-cut and just focus on the sewing. Hope you had a great time.

  3. Pingback: FINALLY: Story-less Improv gets a facing | Quilting Gail

  4. Pingback: My Weekly Report – Quilt Schmilt

  5. Beautiful new fabrics. Great deal. Hope you had fun at your sew in.

  6. Mia is mine says:

    Pretty new fabrics – love the contrast! I looked up the Victoria Findlay Wolfe technique, but there are so many! Which are you using? Take good care!

  7. Pingback: Moving Along with Projects | Quilting Gail

  8. Pingback: Another Week of Fun – Quilt Schmilt

Leave a comment