Sunday Stash September 5, 2021

No change in the numbers. Maybe next week.

I finished the November blocks for Stars In The Night. I have five of the twelve months done now.

I pressed the seams open to help the blocks lay flat. There are seven seams coming together at the center. Open seemed like the way to go

I plan to work on the January blocks next.

Fabric In: 7.125 yards

Fabric Out: 4.125 yards

Net Fabric In: 3 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=a8b40ada7693d64e5923
This entry was posted in bom, stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunday Stash September 5, 2021

  1. I used a similar color scheme on a recent quilt. So soothing…

  2. Gayle Kush says:

    Sometimes it is just better to press seams open. I have noticed that several patterns are now advising that as well!

  3. Pingback: School supply and Dollar Store shopping | Quilting Gail

  4. Pingback: Weekly To-Do and Goals #73 – Quilt Schmilt

  5. What pretty fabrics/colours you used in these blocks! They look lovely

Leave a comment