June 2022 OMG and Short List

The months go by so fast, summer especially. It’s a bit harder to fit in creative time around all the outdoor activities.

I finished my goal last month of quilting Open Dialogue, and then finished the quilt a few days later.

Project One: I’ve stitched about half of My Sewing Treasures by Bobby G Designs. It’s still in the frame crooked.

Project Two: I haven’t worked on the band sampler. It’s patiently waiting its turn.

Project Three: I want to sew some clothes again. The next item will be a shirt, although I haven’t picked the pattern or fabric yet.

Project Four: I have nine blocks in progress for Punkin Patch.

My OMG will be to finish the Punkin Patch top. I seem to do better if I keep projects moving rather than let them sit.

Check out Elm Street Quilts for all the other OMG links.

This entry was posted in clothing, cross stitch, embroidery, OMG, scrapquilts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to June 2022 OMG and Short List

  1. Joyce says:

    They all look good Donna! I like the Sewing Treasures a lot.

Leave a comment