Sunday Stash July 3, 2022

We are half way through the year! How are you doing on your goal?

No fabric in this week except some wool scraps. I gifted a small piece of fabric to someone that needed it for a project. I’m not counting the wool because I don’t count less than an 1/8 yard either way.

I didn’t finish quilting Punkin’ Patch in time to count it this week.

I washed the fabric for my next project, a shirt.

The fabric is a rayon/polyester double gauze in the color green pepper. It is a true green. I plan to sew view D without the color blocking, but may switch to view A. I made view A several times many years ago. I’ll make whatever best uses the yardage.

Fabric In: 0.5 yards

Fabric Out: 6.375 yards

Net Fabric Out: 5.875 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in clothing, scrapquilts, stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Sunday Stash July 3, 2022

  1. Laura says:

    This looks like a stylish and comfortable summer top, Donna! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Weekly Goals and To-Do Tuesday #104 – Quilt Schmilt

  3. Looks like a lovely pattern. Have fun sewing!

  4. quiltinggail says:

    I have that pattern!!! And I may or may not (can’t remember) have cut out a pattern from it recently! 🙂

  5. Pingback: A Road Trip | Quilting Gail

Leave a comment