Sunday Stash July 17, 2022

No fabric in or out this week.

The shirt is together but not finished. I still need to hem the sleeves and the bottom and add a button. I’ll finish it this week.

I’ve thought about the next project and keep changing my mind. I narrowed it down to four and then two. I chose one. I backtracked to one of the original four. Whatever sparkles the most the day I’m ready to start will be the next project. I’m not sure why I even wasted time thinking about it.

Fabric In: 0.5 yards

Fabric Out: 7.875 yards

Net Fabric Out: 7.375 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in clothing, stashbusting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sunday Stash July 17, 2022

  1. Mia is mine says:

    I love how you wrote “whatever sparkles the most”! That sounds precious! Beautiful choices!

  2. Pingback: Weekly Goals and To-Do Tuesday #106 – Quilt Schmilt

  3. Looks like a collection of projects that would be difficult to choose from. Enjoy whichever one sparkles. 😉

  4. Jennifer in Indy says:

    Haha, I know what you mean about having all the projects you want to do!

Leave a comment