Sunday Stash October 30, 2022

No change in the numbers.

The task this week is cutting -cutting blue squares for traffic jam and polka dot squares for pinwheels.

I may sprinkle some sewing in there to break things up.

Projects like this makes me wish I had one of the cutting machines.

Fabric In: 13 3/8 yards

Fabric Out: 9.5 yards

Net Fabric In: 3.875 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in charityquilts, scrapquilts, stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Stash October 30, 2022

  1. Pingback: PHD in 2022: October Report | Quilting Gail

  2. Gayle Kush says:

    I was looking at the acuquilt go. But then I realized two things. I cut a lot of different sized pieces and the cost of all those dies would br prohibitive not even counting the cost of the cutter. Then I realized I actually like the cutting part. For me it is very soothing. I found, when I was working I could often squeeze 20 minute cutting sessions in here and there and it didn’t seem so daunting.

Leave a comment