Sunday Stash February 5, 2023

No fabric in or out.

I squared the pinwheel quilt and made the binding (out of fabric I bought last week). I hope to finish it this week.

I also made a runner out of strip sets and odd strips from the box I bought last week. Do you see a theme here?

It’s the perfect size for where I want to put it. It just needs quilted and bound.

Maybe the quilting gods will smile on me and I’ll finish them both before the next report.

Fabric In: 17.25 yards

Fabric out: 0

Net Fabric In: 17.25 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in charityquilts, scrapquilts, stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sunday Stash February 5, 2023

  1. We all need the smiles of the quilting gods, and your post brought a smile to my face this morning.

  2. Kate says:

    Very colorful runner! Good luck with your stitching plans this week. Hopefully you’ll have some out to report next week.

  3. Marti at Plain Stitches says:

    I like your runner. It reminded me that I used to make runners out of my scraps for the tops of my cabinets. I don’t know what happened to them but my dresser paid the price. I need to make more now. Thanks for the inspiration! BTW, I love the quilt in your last post. It’s got a great mix of modern and traditional.

  4. Laura says:

    Sweet little runner…I hope you get to finish it this week! 🙂

  5. Susan Nixon says:

    Ooops forgot to post last week. I’ve posted for two weeks and will link on Monday. Thanks for doing this.

Leave a comment