Sunday Stash March 17, 2024

I had my first fabric in for the year, a small piece of black Moda Marble I picked up at the thrift.

I finished the candlemat for some fabric out, plus I used a fat quarter for the Spring Angel.

I also picked up a couple patterns from the free table at Guild. I’m proud to have come home with so little after the Guild meeting and stops at a few thrift stores. It could have been a lot worse.

Fabric In: .33 yards

Fabric out: 4.875 yards

Net Fabric Used: 4.545 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in applique, stashbusting, ufos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunday Stash March 17, 2024

  1. Kate says:

    A little in and a little out. That’s how stash is supposed to work, at least in theory. Happy stitching this week. 

Leave a comment