Sunday Stash June 11, 2017

No fabric in or out this week.
I made a few more churn dash blocks, up to four now.

I haven’t settled on the final runner design yet. I know I have more than one block left to make in me, but I don’t have six more. The final tally will be somewhere in between.
Fabric In: 24.875 yards
Fabric out: 15.25 yards
Net Fabric Added: 9.625 yards
How did you do this week?

1. Kate
2. Meloney
3. Julie in GA
4. Shauna
5. Angie in SoCal
6. Quilting Gail

This entry was posted in scrapquilts, scraps, stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sunday Stash June 11, 2017

  1. Very bright and pretty blocks.

  2. Shauna T says:

    cute blocks, very cheerful!!!!

  3. Linda Kay Smith says:

    I have been planning a Churn Dash quilt with 30’s fabric and a plain muslin background. After seeing your blocks with a yellow background I am having second thoughts about the plain muslin. Thanks for the inspiration!

  4. Pingback: Design Wall and Stash Report | Quilting Gail

  5. quiltinggail says:

    Love churn dash blocks! Yours are very cute!

  6. dezertsuz says:

    Darn, if it had been up one more hour, I would have had my report added. Oh, well, better luck next week. =) I like your chubby little churn dash blocks.

  7. Pingback: Cleaning: the good, the bad and the ugly | Quilting Gail

Leave a Reply

