Sunday Stash July 10, 2022

No fabric in this week. I ignored the sale at one of my favorite quilt shops.

I finished Pumpkin Patch for 1.5 yards out.

I can’t wait to hang it this fall. It was fun to piece and fun to quilt. I’m pleased with how it turned out.

I’m on to the next project, a quick garment. That doesn’t leave much of a window for choosing whatever comes next.

Fabric In: 0.5 yards

Fabric Out: 7.875 yards

Net Fabric Out: 7.375 yards

How did you do this week?

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter
https://fresh.inlinkz.com/js/widget/load.js?id=c0efdbe6b4add43dd7ef
This entry was posted in freemotion, scrapquilts, stashbusting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Sunday Stash July 10, 2022

  1. Julie Kennedy says:

    Your Pumpkin Patch quilt turned out great!

  2. dwaterfield228 says:

    Love your pumpkin quilt!! Did you see the pumpkin quilt on the cover of Quilter’s World magazine? It’s on my “to do” list.

  3. Laura says:

    Congrats on the finish! It really is cute! 🙂

  4. What a fun pumpkin quilt – really like the quilting on it too!

  5. Mia is mine says:

    Your pumpkin quilt is so pretty – and your quilting! Wow! I admire those who can quilt their own quilts! Just lovely!

  6. Pingback: Monday Moments July 11 | Quilting Gail

  7. Pingback: Weekly Goals and To-Do Tuesday #105 – Quilt Schmilt

  8. Cute Pumpkin Patch 😉

Leave a comment